"Dancing with the Stars" Week 1 (TV Episode 2012) Poster

(TV Series)

(I) (2012)


Soundtrack Credits 

P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
Originally by Michael Jackson
Written by Quincy Jones and James Ingram
Good Time
Originally by Adam Young and Carly Rae Jepsen
Written by Adam Young, Matthew Thiessen and Brian Lee
What Makes You Beautiful
Originally by One Direction
Written by Savan Kotecha, Rami Yacoub and Carl Falk
Pride and Joy
Originally by Marvin Gaye
Written by Marvin Gaye, Norman Whitfield and William "Mickey" Stevenson
You Know I'm No Good
Originally by Amy Winehouse
Written by Amy Winehouse
Big Spender
Written by Cy Coleman and Dorothy Fields
Party Rock Anthem
Originally by LMFAO, Goon Rock and Lauren Bennett
Written by Stefan Gordy, Skyler Gordy, Jamahl Listenbee and Peter Schroeder
Call Me Irresponsible
Written by Sammy Cahn
Composed by Jimmy Van Heusen
Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
Originally by Pink
Written by Pink and Greg Kurstin
Love Song
Originally by Sara Bareilles
Written by Sara Bareilles
Bang Bang
Originally by David Sanborn
Set Fire to the Rain
Originally by Adele
Written by Adele (as Adele Adkins) and Fraser T. Smith
Chain of Fools
Originally by Aretha Franklin
Written by Don Covay

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page