Burning Love (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List



4 Jun. 2012
Meet Orlando & the Ladies
Get a free look at the ladies who aren't here to make friends in this Emmy-nominated new comedy series: Burning Love
3 Jun. 2012
Bull Riding & Belly Laughs
On the first one on one date, Haley impresses Mark with her zest for life and her quad strength. Then, Mandy compromises her values during a standup comedy date in the hopes of winning a bubble bath with Mark.
3 Jun. 2012
Pool Party
A pool party seems like the perfect way for Mark to get to know the ladies better, also to get a sense of what they might look like naked. Then, Mark surprises Agnes by bringing her son, Hershel, to meet them at the park.
11 Jun. 2012
Skating, Roller Skating
Julie and Vivian reveal shocking secrets at the Roller Rink. One lady is sent home for breaking the rules. Mark is not sure he can go on, but a surprise visitor helps him through the storm.
13 Jun. 2012
Homeless No Mo'
Tamara and Carly compete for a hose on an exercise-themed two-on-one date. Will Tamara's monkey heart be a help or a hinderance? Mark takes the remaining four ladies to build a home for charity.
17 Jun. 2012
Meet the Family & Mark's BFF
The final three ladies bring their families to the mansion to meet Mark. Then, Mark brings the final two ladies to the firehouse to meet his best friend, Jay. Their date is interrupted by a real life emergency.
20 Jun. 2012
Mark invites Annie and Carly to spend a romantic night with him. Mark proposes to the woman of his dreams in this stunning finale. Then, Mark returns to the hot seat to face the ladies he rejected and answer some tough questions.

 2012  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page