Here Comes Honey Boo Boo (TV Series 2012–2014) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

8 Aug. 2012
This Is My Crazy Family
Six-year-old pageant superstar Alana, aka Honey Boo Boo takes us off the pageant stage and into her home with her family. It's summertime in Georgia and that means one thing - mud. The whole family heads to the Summer Redneck Games to get down and dirty.
8 Aug. 2012
Gonna Be a Glitz Pig
To cheer Alana up after she loses a pageant, Sugar Bear brings home a pet pig named Glitzy.
15 Aug. 2012
She Oooo'd Herself
The big pageant is only a few weeks away so June puts her money-saving skills to the test to save for Alana's pageant fees. Alana meets with a new pageant coach and learns her hardest routine yet. Then, the whole family throws Chickadee a baby shower.
15 Aug. 2012
I'm Sassified!
Sugar Bear takes June out for a romantic anniversary dinner, and Alanna talks the girls into helping her decorate by TP-ing the house.
22 Aug. 2012
What Is a Door Nut?
The family gets ready for Christmas in July to collect food and toys for poor families, and Chickadee goes into early labor.
29 Aug. 2012
A Bunch of Wedgies
After a trip to the ER, pregnant Anna returns home with strict orders to take it easy. As the summer weight loss challenge draws to a close, June and the girls face their final weigh-in. Then, Alana and the family travel to the Rock Star Divas Pageant.
5 Oct. 2012
Shh! It's a Wig
The family goes to a wig store to find a new wig for Alana's pageant getup. Sugar Bear takes the family out to a BBQ restaurant.
12 Oct. 2012
Time for a Sketti!
Sugar Bear takes Alana out to an arcade for a father/daughter play date. June prepares a spaghetti dinner for the family.
19 Oct. 2012
Alana's 7th birthday party comes complete with a barbecue, inflatable slides, and presents her sisters rounded up from June's stockpile room.
26 Oct. 2012
It Is What It Is
Anna 'Chickadee' finally gives birth to her daughter, Kaitlyn. Uncle Poodle comes to help Alana prepare for a new pageant, and Sugar Bear presents a surprise for Alana during the competition.
6 Jan. 2013
A Very Boo Halloween
In this "Holladay" special see what Honey Boo Boo and her family do for Christmas, Thanksgiving and Halloween.
9 Jan. 2013
A Very Boo Thanksgiving
Alana and her family get ready for Thanksgiving. Pumpkin is put on bed rest after getting hit in the eye with a set of keys. June attempts to cook a Thanksgiving turkey for the first time.
27 Jan. 2013
You Don't Know Boo!
Come back down South for more sassy attitudes and crazy family fun on this special episode. Alana and her family gather to share the most redneckognizeable moments from the series as well as never-before-seen moments and behind the scenes laughs!
10 Feb. 2013
A Very Boo Christmas
Honey Boo Boo and the family get in the Christmas spirit as they gear up for their annual Christmas display and charity drive. Penny-pinching June takes the family to the flea market to find Christmas deals and also teaches them the joy of re-gifting.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page