(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

10 Jul. 2012
Slow Joe
Disturbing news sets The Celibate into action.
28 Jul. 2012
The Executive
The Celibate has his first date in the search for his Ms. Poovey.
14 Aug. 2012
The Port
The Celibate's best friend suggests a bold action.
13 Sep. 2012
The Doctor
The Celibate goes on a date with The Doctor.
9 Oct. 2012
The Cheek
The Celibate tries for some "low-hanging fruit."
11 Dec. 2012
Jackie Bisset
In this very special episode, "The Celibate" takes a hard look at the serious topics of teenage sexuality and the proliferation of "adult" material and the passions these issues arouse. Viewer Discretion is advised.
1 Feb. 2013
The One
After a long search, The Celibate finally finds The One.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page