(2012– )

Episode List


Season 3

19 Dec. 2012
Dear Lizzie
Lydia has a few things she'd like to share with her "well-intentioned" older sister.
28 Dec. 2012
Vegas, Bitches!!
Lydia heads to Vegas to celebrate New Year's Eve.
1 Jan. 2013
Lydia looks for her midnight kiss in Vegas on New Year's Eve.
4 Jan. 2013
Lydia talks about what did, and didn't, happen in Vegas.
8 Jan. 2013
Lydia starts hanging out with George Wickham, who has a few things he'd like to clarify for everyone.
11 Jan. 2013
Lydia and Wickham talk about her sisters, and maybe wind up doing a little more than just talking.
15 Jan. 2013
Lydia opens up to Wickham about a boy from her past.
18 Jan. 2013
Lydia reveals she's been having bad dreams involving Lizzie. Wickham has some things he'd like to say to the middle Bennet sister.
22 Jan. 2013
George wants to make a video for the future versions of he and Lydia to look back on.
25 Jan. 2013
Special Two
George has something to confess to Lydia. But to what end?
9 Jan. 2013
Good Enough
Lydia finally finds the happiness she's been searching for.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page