Shark Wranglers (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jul. 2012
Killer Catch
An elite team of American fishermen comes face to face with a deadly predator as they launch a bold, unprecedented mission to catch and tag 50 Great White sharks.
8 Jul. 2012
Bay of the Fighting Sharks
Day two of the expedition to hunt and tag 50 Great White sharks in 40 days: Chris Fischer and his crew are stalking and tagging the infamous great white "Fighters of Mossel Bay", South Africa.
15 Jul. 2012
The Curse of Maya
The search for a lost shark drives expedition leader Chris Fischer and the Ocearch crew on a dangerous rescue attempt into murky, shark-infested waters of Mossel Bay, South Africa.
8 Jul. 2012
Monster of Bird Island
Algoa Bay, South Africa: Tales of monster sharks and elusive Great Whites drive Expedition leader Chris Fischer and crew to the edge in their bid to tag 50 sharks in 40 days.
29 Jul. 2012
Line of Fire
To break a 9-day fishing drought, the crew returns to proven shark territory, but nothing goes as planned. In a wicked storm, the ship's anchor cable snaps and whips across the deck with deadly force, catching one crewman in the crossfire.
5 Aug. 2012
Shark Alley
Chris Fischer and crew head to a bay that s a known hotspot for sharks as big as pick-up trucks. Facing a time limit, the men fish around the clock--risking life and limb to catch huge sharks in the dead of night.
12 Aug. 2012
Friday the 13th
Brett is forced to dive into shark infested waters to correct another crew member's mistake. A grueling 48 hour fishing marathon bruises a battered crew but they catch a big reward - monster great whites.
19 Aug. 2012
Bay of the Giants
The crew comes face to face with the 15-foot great whites of False Bay. The giant sharks cause mayhem on deck and push the men to their breaking point.
26 Aug. 2012
With the mission goal in reach, the crew of the Ocearch prepares to tag the biggest, baddest Great Whites to date, but tragedy puts the entire expedition in doubt.
2 Sep. 2012
Never Give Up
In the final hours of the biggest great white expedition ever attempted, a pod of killer whales and a streak of bad luck force Chris to make a hail mary pass to get sharks on the line in untested waters.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page