Carlos Caterpillar (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List



Sep. 2009
Cheater Critters
When Carlos decides to cheat his way to good grades, his deceit is exposed and he learns that dishonesty doesn't pay.
Sep. 2009
Royal Trouble
When Carlos and Sluggy compete for a role in the school play, they learn a lesson in humility.
Sep. 2009
Hocus Bogus
Carlos and Sluggy try rather dubious means to earn money to attend the state fair and learn a lesson in diligence and hard work.

« 2008 |  2009 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page