Episode List


Season 1

Life guru Randall Tyree Mandersohn teaches you to fill your holes with his life's work "You're Whole," now available on DVD.
Finger Puppets/Saxophone/Fish Tank
Life expert Randall Tyree Mandersohn fills your holes with his revolutionary life system. Highlights include finger puppets and fish tanks.
Tools/Drawing Comics/Spin Class
Public speaker and expert Randall Tyree Mandersohn strengthens spirits and muscles. Highlights include spin class and working with tools.
Droppin' the 'G'/Ancient Egypt/Puffy Paints
Randall Tyree Mandersohn plants spiritual roots and fills spiritual holes with his expertise. Highlights include ancient Egypt and puffy paints.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page