IMDb > "The Bay" Chapter 9 Complete (2012)

"The Bay" Chapter 9 Complete (2012)

« Prev | 72 of 103 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Gregori J. Martin (creator)
View company contact information for Chapter 9 Complete on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
28 June 2012
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Gregori J. Martin 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Gregori J. Martin  creator

Produced by
Kristos Andrews .... co-producer
Gregori J. Martin .... executive producer
Derrell Whitt .... co-producer
Sound Department
Scott Tipton .... production sound mixer
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?

McKenzie Westmore ... Felicia Martin

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Gregori J. Martin  creator (2010)

Produced by
Lawrence Donini .... associate producer
Jessie Ottolini .... line producer
Tristan Rogers .... producer (2010-)
Terie Wohlford .... associate producer (2010)
Cinematography by
Aton Sanz-Katz 
Film Editing by
Aton Sanz-Katz 
Casting by
Gregori J. Martin 
Art Direction by
Abagail DeGuire (2010)
Makeup Department
Diana Kazandjian .... key makeup artist (2010)
Priscilla Machado .... key makeup artist (2010)
Veronica Macht .... makeup artist (2010)
Preetisheel Singh .... makeup artist (2010)
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Heather Chalecki .... first assistant director (2010)
Sound Department
Rob Leonard .... boom operator (2010)
Brenden Mckinnis .... sound mixer (2010)
Josh R. Weitzel .... boom operator (2010) (as Josh Weitzel)
Camera and Electrical Department
Stephen W. Blair .... key grip (2010)
Winston Burris .... still photographer (2010)
Matthew Adam De Hoyos .... second assistant camera (2010)
Mark Mueller-Juarez .... gaffer (2010)
Eramus Poleate .... grip (2010)
Music Department
Cory J. Adams .... composer: additional music (2011)
Rotem Moav .... composer: additional music (2011)
Jim Paterson .... composer: additional music (2011)
Andrew Poole Todd .... composer: additional music (2011)
Andrew Poole Todd .... music administrator (2011)
Jonathan Vincent .... composer: additional music (2011)
Alex Williamson .... composer: additional music (2011)
Abe Yepez .... composer: additional music (2011)
Wendy Riche .... very special thanks (2010)
  • Roku (2012) (USA) (TV)
  • iTunes (2010-2012) (USA) (all media)

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.