Daddy Knows Best (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 2

30 Sep. 2013
Fight Night
Steve ditches out on the ballet and ends up in a viral video.
30 Sep. 2013
Birthday Party
Steve hires a kid's entertainer that's packing more than what he bargained for.
30 Sep. 2013
Sex Tape
Steve's homemade porno getting a little too much attention.
30 Sep. 2013
Marriage Counseling
Tracy and Steve try to keep their marriage together.
30 Sep. 2013
Their divorce gets even messier when someone has an allergic reaction.
30 Sep. 2013
Steve's dreams are haunted by Tracy after she slips into a coma.
30 Sep. 2013
First Day of School
Steve forgets that it's Jack's first day of school and scrambles to get him there on time.
30 Sep. 2013
A Visit from Phil
Steve's best friend stops by to cheer him up, and get some questions answered so he can have sex again.
30 Sep. 2013
The Nanny
Steve hires a male nanny with an interesting second job.
30 Sep. 2013
She's Back
Tracy returns from the hospital and Steve helps her piece her life back together.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page