Hebburn (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 2

12 Nov. 2013
Welcome Home
With a baby on the way, Sarah and Jack are desperate to move out of his parents' home.
19 Nov. 2013
Easy Tiger
Pauline is being bullied at work, but things are looking up for Jack and Sarah.
26 Nov. 2013
Knocking About
With Pauline away on a training weekend, Joe and Dot take advantage of being home alone.
3 Dec. 2013
Stairway to Hebburn
Pauline's new cupcake business is thriving and Joe's recovery takes a romantic turn.
10 Dec. 2013
Still Swayze's After All These Years
Sarah goes into labor.
17 Dec. 2013
Gas and Air
Sarah has more than her new baby to celebrate when she is offered a dream job overseas.
22 Dec. 2013
Sleep in Hebburnly Peace
Ben, Susan and her monstrous mother Millie are stranded in Hebburn for Christmas.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page