IMDb > "Napoleon Dynamite" FFA (2012)

"Napoleon Dynamite" FFA (2012)

« Prev | 6 of 6 Episodes


User Rating:
7.5/10   39 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Jared Hess (creator) &
Jerusha Hess (creator) ...
View company contact information for FFA on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
4 March 2012 (Season 1, Episode 6)
Napoleon tries to win The Future Farmers of America competition. | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Jon Heder ... Napoleon (voice)

Aaron Ruell ... Kip (voice)

Efren Ramirez ... Pedro (voice)

Tina Majorino ... Deb (voice)

Jon Gries ... Uncle Rico (voice)

Sam Rockwell ... Filson (voice)

Sandy Martin ... Grandma (voice)

Diedrich Bader ... Male Judge (voice)

Jared Hess ... Don (voice)

Haylie Duff ... Summer (voice)

Phil Hendrie ... Old Owl Judge (voice)

Tom Kenny ... Curtis (voice)

Tara Strong ... Egg Queen (voice)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Stephen Sandoval 
Writing credits
Jared Hess (creator) &
Jerusha Hess (creator)

Jared Hess (developer) &
Jerusha Hess (developer) and
Mike Scully (developer)

Mike Scully (written by)

Chris Bowman  staff writer
Joe Chandler  staff writer
Hubbel Palmer  staff writer
Nic Wegener  staff writer

Produced by
Jeremy Coon .... co-executive producer
Sean Covel .... co-producer
Tom Gammill .... supervising producer
Jared Hess .... executive producer
Jerusha Hess .... executive producer
Claudia Katz .... producer
Tim Long .... producer
J. Michael Mendel .... producer
Max Pross .... supervising producer
Mike Scully .... executive producer
Laura Stupsker .... associate producer
Julie Thacker .... supervising producer (as Julie Thacker Scully)
Dan Vebber .... supervising producer
Chris Wyatt .... co-producer
Original Music by
Eric Speier 
Sound Department
Courtney Bishop .... adr recordist
Lorita de la Cerna .... foley mixer & editor
Vincent Guisetti .... foley artist
Erica Kram .... post-production sound coordinator
Mark Linden .... sound re-recording mixer
Michael Miller .... adr mixer
Michael Miller .... original dialogue mixer
Tara Paul .... sound re-recording mixer
Visual Effects by
David Marshall .... digital camera and composite
Jason Plapp .... digital camera and composite
Mike Wodkowski .... digital camera and composite
Animation Department
David Otterby .... design coordinator
Jason Plapp .... digital background painter
Casting Department
Nick Conti .... casting associate
Music Department
Alan Hawkshaw .... composer: theme music
Other crew
Alison Antonowicz .... design production assistant
Joel Hurwitz .... writer assistant
Matt Kalmus .... production assistant
Katie Krentz .... studio executive
Marco V. Scola .... production coordinator
Bradley Winters .... assistant to production executive

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jared Hess  creator
Jerusha Hess  creator
Mike Scully  developer

Produced by
Jeremy Coon .... co-executive producer (2011-2012)
Sean Covel .... co-producer (2011)
Jerusha Hess .... executive producer (2011-2012)
Chris Wyatt .... co-producer (2011-2012)
Casting by
Scott Muller (2011)
Camera and Electrical Department
Nicole Wilder .... still photographer (2011)
Casting Department
Nick Conti .... casting associate (2011)
Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

Sound Mix:

Did You Know?

Last show of the series.See more »
Me and Julio down by the SchoolyardSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Napoleon Dynamite" (2012)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits External reviews IMDb TV section
IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.