Happily Never After (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 2

15 Jun. 2013
Led Into Temptation
Youth pastor Couty is a match made in heaven for preacher's daughter Christa. But their angelic beginning meets an evil end - with a bullet wound to the head. Detectives must find a killer hidden by a veil of lies, infidelity and dark temptation.
22 Jun. 2013
In Sickness and in Death
Devoutly religious Frank longs for a family, so when he meets single mom Angelina they race for the altar. But when a mysterious illness tears them apart, the bride must help police piece together a shocking tale of greed, lies and secret lives.
29 Jun. 2013
Gallop to the Grave
When nurse Shannon meets rancher David, their instant attraction leads to a fun, fast Vegas wedding. But months later a horseback ride turns tragic and police must literally dig up the past to expose a fatal web of deceit and greed.
6 Jul. 2013
The Devil's Devotion
Godly Llius finds her eternal forever when she pledges her love to music promoter Tony. But their holy union is disrupted in the most gruesome of ways. As detectives look closer, sinister truths emerge from the darkness to reveal a devilish devotion.
13 Jul. 2013
Fatal Fairytale
Exotic Kelly is whisked away in a fairytale romance by her millionaire beau Michael. But too soon, something wicked curses their fairytale and detectives must unravel conflicting stories to reveal a tale of dark pasts, secret lovers and cruel deceit.
20 Jul. 2013
Taking the Plunge
Single parents Cynthia and Randy take the plunge and elope after dating two months. But tragedy sinks their perfect dream, leaving one of the newlyweds dead. As police search for clues, a twisted tale rises from the deep to reveal a shocking truth.
27 Jul. 2013
Vanishing Bride
Lisa and Lawrence foresee a bright future: when they marry, she'll join the Army and he'll watch the kids. But their plans crumble when Lisa vanishes, in a twisting case that includes a jealous ex, a threatening fellow soldier and a brutal betrayal.
3 Aug. 2013
Inked in Blood
When hip, tattooed lovers Cassie and Brent meet, it's a match made in social media heaven. But LOL turns to OMG when the bride goes missing. As Brent leads the search for Cassie, police worry an online fight has entered the real world.
10 Aug. 2013
Shattered Sisterhood
Two days before spitfire Sandy and quiet Duane are to wed, gunshots split them apart. Police first suspect a botched robbery but soon uncover an ex-flame from the internet and a mystery woman full of secrets. Who killed the vibrant bride-to-be?
24 Aug. 2013
Hunted by Love
Cupid's arrow hits the mark with cowboy Bruce and his gal Janice. But during a three-month anniversary hunting trip, a bullet shatters their union. Police discover a surprise hunter on the mountain that day and unravel a meticulously planned murder.
31 Aug. 2013
Wedding Bell Blues
Together, music teacher Wilma and restaurateur Richard create a perfect harmony. But the music stops when their newlywed home is transformed into a death chamber. A jealous evil lurking close to home proves to be the most shocking of killers.
7 Sep. 2013
Honeymoon on Ice
Both orphans, Diane and Kevin find peace when they wed and become family. But everything shatters when a body is found dismembered in the snow. Was it a jealous ex? A serial killer on the prowl? Police struggle to uncover an ice-cold obsession.
14 Sep. 2013
Missing Mommy
When single mom Debbie falls for salesman Bernard, they roll the dice and marry in Vegas. But their joy goes bust when the bride vanishes. Friends and family uncover a fanatical obsession by a surprising suspect who tore a loving mom away too soon.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page