Happily Never After (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 3

A Ride with Evil
A swimsuit model, Summer, is shot and killed by her fiancé Clint, who tries covering up the murder by trying to help police catch her "killer." Clint's story soon untangles when his closest friend, Kevin, becomes suspicious and then goes undercover for detectives.
31 May 2014
Demon in the Dark
Months after their wedding, Keith and Anita Yunk sleep peacefully in their bed when an attacker with a knife interrupts their slumber and hacks their future to pieces. Police must put together what remains to uncover this evil intruder's identity.
7 Jun. 2014
Painted in Blood
A modern day princess, Jennifer marries her prince charming, Joe, in a fairytale wedding. But a dark shadow is cast over their storybook romance when Jennifer disappears, leaving behind a trail of betrayal, deception, and lies.
14 Jun. 2014
Love, Blood, and War
Sparks fly when Toni Cato meets Army soldier, Anthony Riggs. But soon after wedding bells chime a - shadowy gunman shatters their future with five bullets to the head. Police are left with a twisted tale of family betrayal, greed, and deception.
21 Jun. 2014
Crushed by Love
Navy man Bill finds the family he's dreamed of when he meets single mom Rose. But their love suffers a crushing blow when the couple vanishes. The discovery of a bloody shoe print and a dark past leads police to a ruthless killer with nothing to lose.
28 Jun. 2014
Virtual Demise
Southern gentleman Kim VanPelt is a perfect match for caring Sandy Ozment. But their fairytale turns into a nightmare when Sandy is found fatally beaten. Now, authorities must find the killer who destroyed this couple's wedded bliss.
5 Jul. 2014
On the Market for Murder
Successful and charming, Eddie Patton is the perfect match for go-getter Tyler Walsh. But their booming beginning turns into a tragic end when an intruder breaks in. Now police shift through a tangled web of truth, lies and murder to find the killer.
12 Jul. 2014
Lethal Love
Devout Christian Carol finds her match when she meets an equally devoted Dennis. But their love comes to a painful end when Carol dies unexpectedly. The discovery of lethal substance in her body leads police to an evil killer and a path of deceit.
26 Jul. 2014
Dance with the Devil
When Oscar waltzes into Victoria's life, they both know this dance is forever. But soon after they marry, tragedy strikes when the happy couple is found dead. Now police must solve the case and bring a killer to justice.
26 Jul. 2014
Ocean of Evil
Anita is head over heels for her new husband Michael. But the perfect pair are tragically separated when a wave of deception comes crashing down on them. Now detectives must find Michael's bride as they uncover the depths of lies and betrayal.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page