Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Kyle Kallgren

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Kyle Kallgren

Cast (in credits order)  

Kyle Kallgren ...
Daren Jackson ...
Rap Critic

Produced by 

Kyle Kallgren ... producer
Michael Michaud ... executive producer

Film Editing by 

Kyle Kallgren

Art Department 

Ven Gethenian ... titles
Phelan Porteous ... logo: Channel Awesome

Camera and Electrical Department 

Ven Gethenian ... camera operator


Ven Gethenian ... special thanks
Daren Jackson ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page