Broadchurch (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 2

4 Mar. 2015
Returning Home
When Joe Miller pleads not guilty, the town of Broadchurch have to prepare for a full trial. Meanwhile, a woman called Claire, from the Sandbrook case, relies on Alec for protection.
11 Mar. 2015
Episode #2.2
A new development in Joe Miller's trial surprises the court. Alec and Ellie set up a meeting between Claire and Lee Ashworth, with consequences to everyone involved.
18 Mar. 2015
Episode #2.3
Miller and Hardy try to take control of the events of Claire and Lee's arranged meeting. Meanwhile, the court case continues and begins to question Alec and Millers whereabouts after the murder.
25 Mar. 2015
Episode #2.4
Hardy is annoyed when being questioned about Ashworth's return. Claire disobeys Hardy's instructions not to see Ashworth. A former Broadchurch resident returns.
1 Apr. 2015
Episode #2.5
Miller's son wants to give evidence at his father's trial. Miller helps Alec with his old unsolved murder case.
8 Apr. 2015
Episode #2.6
Tom takes the stand. Jocelyn receives double bad news. Hardy and Ellie find evidence to connect Pippa to Ashworth and Claire.
15 Apr. 2015
Episode #2.7
The final arguments are made in Joe Miller's trial. Hardy and Ellie follow-up on new evidence. Another one of Claire's secrets comes to light.
22 Apr. 2015
Episode #2.8
The fate of Joe Miller is decided. Alec and Ellie close the Sandbrook murder case.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page