Deception (TV Series 2013) Poster

(I) (2013)

Episode List


Season 1

7 Jan. 2013
Wealthy socialite and notorious party girl Vivian Bowers has been found dead of an overdose, and no one is really surprised. The heiress to the Bowers pharmaceutical empire has been tabloid fodder for years: wild, pretty, privileged...and now dead at the age of 32. But for FBI agent Will Moreno things don't add up with this suspicious dynasty.
14 Jan. 2013
Nothing's Free, Little Girl
As Joanna continues to search for answers to Vivian's rumored drug overdose, many believe Edward murdered Vivian.
21 Jan. 2013
A Drop of Blood and a Microscope
Joanna's undercover operation leads her to get closer with Samantha Bowers and spend more time with Julian. Amid heavy scrutiny from the board of Bowers' Pharmaceutical, Edward is fired from the family company. A stranger comes into Mia's life, causing her to make some hasty decisions.
28 Jan. 2013
One, Two, Three... One, Two, Three
Joanna discovers Julian has something to hide from the night of Vivian's murder. Senator Haverstock gives Edward disturbing news about his past. Meanwhile, Sofia and Robert meet Mia's new boyfriend. John Larroquette guests.
4 Feb. 2013
Why Wait
The truth about Mia's real mother is revealed when the story is published for everyone to see, ruining her debutante ball and shattering the life she thought she knew. Julian tries to rekindle an old flame who can help them get their new cancer drug on the market. Will and Joanna put their feelings aside to focus on solving Vivian's murder.
11 Feb. 2013
Don't Be a Dummy
The true identity of Mia's father is revealed. After she finds out the identity of her mother, Mia runs away with her boyfriend Kyle to a friend's empty vacation home
18 Feb. 2013
Tell Me
As Bowers Pharmaceutical is preparing to have Lyritrol on shelves in 3 weeks, Edward finds out some disturbing news about the new drug. Joanna pursues a lead that ends in a gunfight.
25 Feb. 2013
Stay with Me
Edward makes a confession during a press conference that sends his family and their business reeling.
4 Mar. 2013
Good Luck with Your Death
Robert begins to suspect Joanna's true motives for coming back into their lives and flies her mother, Beverly, to New York, to help uncover the truth.
11 Mar. 2013
You're the Bad Guy
After Will fires Joanna for sleeping with Julian, she uncovers video tapes of Vivian's therapy sessions.
18 Mar. 2013
I'll Start with the Hillbilly
Edward makes a tough decision regarding his wife's condition and seeks revenge. Vivian's murder case is reopened as new information comes out, and the identity of her murderer is revealed.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page