Sweet Genius (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 3

18 Oct. 2012
Cuckoo Genius
Ron Ben-Israel gets imaginations ticking with a charming, chiming object.
25 Oct. 2012
Halloween Genius
A Halloween-themed battle requires the competitors to create chocolate desserts from an Asian drink and dried fungi. Later, an apparition inspires treats, made out of onions and a strongly-flavored novelty candy. The final round features black radishes.
1 Nov. 2012
Heated Genius
The heat is on with an erupting volcano as the inspiration for round one.
8 Nov. 2012
Wicked Genius
Chef Ron's first inspiration sends our master pastry chefs down a dark path
15 Nov. 2012
Turkey Genius
The first test gets its inspiration straight from the Thanksgiving banquet.
22 Nov. 2012
Squeaky Genius
Some squeaky birds get the chefs thinking up festive candy creations.
6 Dec. 2012
Holiday Genius
Ron Ben-Israel has a host of holiday surprises for the competitors!
13 Dec. 2012
Twinkling Genius
A heavenly, twinkling inspiration makes for an intriguing final match-up.
20 Dec. 2012
Dream Catching Genius
The chefs find inspiration from a Native American talisman.
3 Jan. 2013
Electric Genius
Chef Ron introduces the chefs to his rockin' first inspiration.
10 Jan. 2013
Sci-Fi Genius
Chefs rocket into competition, creating space-themed chocolate desserts.
17 Jan. 2013
Samba Genius
Competitors concoct ways to incorporate a shockingly colorful tuber.
24 Jan. 2013
Wedded Genius
A matrimonial-themed test has the chefs wondering what to do.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page