American Weed (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 Feb. 2012
Marijuana Drama
The Stanley brothers are growing their medicinal marijuana to sell at their dispensaries in Denver and Fort Collins. But the guys face a problem: Their $250,000 crop must be moved from a small greenhouse to a large one for the buds to flower.
29 Feb. 2012
Rocky Mountain Medicine
The fight against medical marijuana is on, and Proposition 300 will be voted on in the next month to determine if all marijuana dispensaries will be banned in Fort Collins, CO.
7 Mar. 2012
4/20 or Bust
With Proposition 300 about to be voted on, the battle to keep medical marijuana dispensaries open in Fort Collins is being fought hard.
14 Mar. 2012
Banned and Busted
As election day nears, anxiety builds for those for and against the medical marijuana dispensary ban in Fort Collins, Colorado.
21 Mar. 2012
Pot or Not?
After a tooth-and-nail campaign to determine the fate of retail pot in Fort Collins, the day of reckoning has finally come.
28 Mar. 2012
Marijuana Under Fire
After the banning of medical marijuana centers in Fort Collins, the Stanley brothers are determined to stay focused on their mission to keep medical marijuana legal for patients in Colorado.
4 Apr. 2012
Green Rush
Welcome to Pot Town, USA. Medical marijuana is legal in Colorado, and hundreds of business owners are striving to turn a profit and help patients in what some are calling the "green rush."

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page