Wer Poster



Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2015

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Direct to Video - Live Action
Trip Brock (supervising sound editor)
Ben Whitver (supervising adr editor)
Matt Salib (foley artist, foley editor)
James Bailey (foley artist)
Peter D. Lago (sound effects editor)
Alexander Pugh (sound effects editor)
Steven Avila (sound effects editor)
Ian Shedd (dialogue editor, adr editor)
Jackie Johnson (dialogue editor, adr editor)
T.J. Boyd (foley editor)
Greg Mauer (foley editor)
Raymond Park (foley editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards