IMDb > "Waterloo Road" Episode #7.23 (2012)

"Waterloo Road" Episode #7.23 (2012)

« Prev | 123 of 200 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Maureen Chadwick (creator)
Ann McManus (creator)
View company contact information for Episode #7.23 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
7 March 2012 (Season 7, Episode 23)
Josh's efforts to kick the drugs are threatened when dealer Grady,whom he fancies,persuades him to make another purchase... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
William Rush ... Josh Stevenson

Jason Done ... Tom Clarkson
Samuel Holland ... Grady (as Sam Holland)

Alec Newman ... Michael Byrne
Shifaa Arfan ... Naseem Siddiqui
Kane Tomlinson-Weaver ... Harley Taylor

Amelia Curtis ... Vanessa Cooper

Heather Peace ... Nicki Boston

George Sampson ... Kyle Stack
Naveed Choudhry ... Tariq Siddiqui

Philip Martin Brown ... Grantly Budgen

Melanie Hill ... Maggie Croft

Mark Benton ... Daniel Chalk

Jaye Jacobs ... Sian Diamond
Alex Walkinshaw ... Jez Diamond

Chris Geere ... Matt Wilding
Jo-Anne Knowles ... Rosie Matthews
Jonathan Wrather ... Dr. Alex Stoneham

Iain Hoskins ... Chaplain
Millie Katana ... Rhona Mansfield
Hope Katana ... Shona Mansfield

Reece Douglas ... Denzil Kelly
Kaya Moore ... Phoenix Taylor
Katie McGlynn ... Jodie 'Scout' Allen
Shannon Flynn ... Emily James
Darcy Isa ... Lauren Andrews
Georgia Henshaw ... Madi Diamond
Jack McMullen ... Finn Sharkey
Aryana Ramkhalawon ... Trudi Siddiqui
Lee Abbate ... Zack Diamond
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Matt Kennard ... Craig O'Leary

Episode Crew
Directed by
Daikin Marsh 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Simon J. Ashford  (as Simon Ashford)
Maureen Chadwick  creator
Ann McManus  creator

Produced by
Gaynor Holmes .... executive producer: BBC
Tim Key .... series producer
Cameron Roach .... executive producer
Emily Russell .... line producer
Original Music by
Tristin Norwell 
Film Editing by
Adam Masters 
Casting by
Michelle Smith 
Art Direction by
Tina Sherifa Hicks 
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Simon .J. Aguirre .... first assistant director
Sound Department
Ben Cross .... foley mixer
Camera and Electrical Department
Andrew Binns .... camera trainee
Toby Everett .... camera trainee: second unit dailies
Shaun Kirk .... clapper loader: b camera
Editorial Department
Michelle Heaney .... assistant editor
Music Department
Iain Cooke .... music supervisor
Other crew
Leanne Fairbrother .... production secretary
Darren Hill .... production assistant
Oliver Rance .... assistant script editor
Oliver Rance .... script editor (as Ollie Rance)
Rachel Vipond .... production runner

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Maureen Chadwick  creator
Ann McManus  creator

Camera and Electrical Department
Gregg Smith .... assistant camera
Production Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Waterloo Road" (2006)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.