Noel Fielding's Luxury Comedy (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

26 Jan. 2012
New York Cop Sargent Raymond Boombox goes undercover in Miami, Roy Circles has a swingball blues, the French chefs take a trip to the moon and Noel creates a felt-tip masterpiece Pele.
2 Feb. 2012
The Jelly Fox
Little Chrissy and his companions, McCoy, Claw, and Spoon Snake journey to see a supernatural being called the Jelly Fox, William Jessop summons a ghost of a flea to instigate a party with it, and Noel and Dolly dispute what is a joke and what is a concept.
8 Mar. 2012
BBQ Breakdown
Fantasy Man gets into a scrape with some chavs, kite-headed Bryan Ferry is decapitated by a racist protractor, and Noel has a breakdown with dangerous consequences.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page