Noel Fielding's Luxury Comedy (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

31 Jul. 2014
Paul Panfer
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
7 Aug. 2014
Fantasy Block
Noel has a strain of writers block that blocks all of his fantastical ideas and he hasn't wrote an ending for the show which will cause Terry, the only viewer to be killed by an asteroid.
14 Aug. 2014
Reality Man
Noel's show is turned into a reality TV show by Reality Man. Whoever is evicted, they go back into reality. It's up to Fantasy Man to stop this from happening.
21 Aug. 2014
Cucumbers of Cool
Alien cucumbers decide that Noel is uncool and sentence him to death. Noel, with the help of his friend, has to make himself cool to remain alive.
28 Aug. 2014
Joey and the Whale
Noel's show has few viewers and it's up to him, Smooth, Andy, and Dolly to boost ratings or they will be canceled.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page