Romantic Encounters with Melinda Hill (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

15 Jun. 2012
Handjob Hamlet
Botched attempts at landing a soulmate, based on the stand up of comedian Melinda Hill.
20 Aug. 2013
A Religious Experience
Melinda gets cock-blocked by God.
27 Aug. 2013
Give Me a Hand
Melinda's Journey comes full circle when she's rescued by the HandJob Hamlet.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page