Tattoo Nightmares (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2014)

Tad's Story

Current Episode (aired 9 Dec. 2014)

Broke and Branded


Unknown Season

16 Oct. 2012
16 Oct. 2012
JR Story
28 May 2013
Fuck Love
Jasmine learns just how far a jilted girl will go for love, Gus is transported back to 1978 to do the cover-up hustle, and Tommy tries to erase a client's misguided tribute that left his wife paralyzed in the hospital.
2 Jul. 2013
Couples Therapy
A quarreling couple needs Jasmine to erase the stains of their wild past, Tommy tries to help a mom with a horrifying skeleton that scares her son & Gus takes on a unicorn tattoo destroying his client's fragile manhood.
14 Jul. 2013
24 Sep. 2013
Bologna Ona Skillet
Gus tries to fix a bad bunny tattoo; Jasmine deals with a girl's blasphemous mistake; and Tommy attempts to correct ink that sent a client's wife into labor.
Tim and Amanda's Story
In a moment of desperation, Tim and Amanda get unfortunate tattoos.
Aug. 2014
David Parades
It's been hard for DAVID to accept the death of both parents. Since his father's death in 1995, he's been a father figure to his sister. They share the same birthday, a day apart with a 6 year difference. Every year for his SISTER's birthday DAVID tries to top off what he did the year before. This year DAVID flies his SISTER to Orlando for a surprise cruise for her birthday. He picks her up, she's all excited and he tells her he needs to stop and get a haircut. While in the BARBER's chair, DAVID tells him it's their birthday weekend. The BARBER suggests they get ...

« Season 4 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page