Scam City (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 2

3 Nov. 2013
Mexico City
Woodman heads out to discover more about the criminals who have killed, kidnapped and extorted their way through Mexico City's beautiful avenues.
10 Nov. 2013
New York City
Conor Woodman bites into the Big Apple to taste the juicy Scams - old and new - which tourists can face when they tromp the streets.
24 Nov. 2013
In Mumbai Conor Woodman experiences the mother of all taxi scams minutes after his arrival from the airport. Conor is then approached by a woman who says she can make him a Bollywood star.
1 Dec. 2013
Fake drugs, ATM scams, Red light district, pick pocketing.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page