Mia and Me (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 3

Kyara's Birth
Mia has a new adventure in Centopia when Lyria's new baby unicorn, Kyara, is born. Mia discovers Onchao has new powers. Onchao saves Lyria and Kyara from the Grotto with his new powers. Mia finds another friend in the real world - Sara.
Arrival of the Bug Men
Mia finds a new threat in Centopia - Dax and the Bug men. They're immune to the Trumptus. Dax brought a cursed vine with him and it spread all over Centopia. The Trumptus is destroyed.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page