IMDb > Don't Let the Riverbeast Get You! (2012) (V)
Don't Let the Riverbeast Get You!
Top Links
trailers and videosfull cast and crewtriviaofficial sitesmemorable quotes
main detailscombined detailsfull cast and crewcompany credits
Awards & Reviews
user reviewsexternal reviewsawardsuser ratingsparents guidemessage board
Plot & Quotes
plot summarysynopsisplot keywordsmemorable quotes
Did You Know?
triviagoofssoundtrack listingcrazy creditsalternate versionsmovie connectionsFAQ
Other Info
box office/businessrelease datesfilming locationstechnical specsliterature listingsNewsDesk
taglines trailers and videos posters photo gallery
External Links
showtimesofficial sitesmiscellaneousphotographssound clipsvideo clips

Don't Let the Riverbeast Get You! (2012) (V) More at IMDbPro »

Videos (see all 2)
Don't Let the Riverbeast Get You! -- Trailer for Dont Let the Riverbeast Get You


User Rating:
6.8/10   27 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
MOVIEmeter: ?
Up 14% in popularity this week. See why on IMDbPro.
Charles Roxburgh (co-writer)
Matt Farley (co-writer)
View company contact information for Don't Let the Riverbeast Get You! on IMDbPro.
He's the most indecorous aquatic menace of all-time.
A vicious monster has arisen from its watery lair! It's the Riverbeast, and he's threatening a peaceful New England town... See more » | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:


  (in credits order)
Matt Farley ... Neil Stuart
Kevin McGee ... Frank Stone
Sharon Scalzo ... Allie Stone
Elizabeth M. Peterson ... Emmaline Price
Jim McHugh ... Sheriff Paultique Hanson
Kyle Kochan ... Sparky Watts

Bryan Fortin ... Troy Kiel
Tiffany L'Heureux ... Pamela Gladwell
Tom Scalzo ... Teddy Hollingsworth
Tyler Isabelle ... Paper Boy
Joanie Greenan ... Godmother Peggy
Richard D. Irving ... Cupcake shop cashier
Tina Kochan ... Connie
Jon Noble ... Phillipe
Michelle Briand ... Cynthia
Ryanne Welch ... Bernice
Ryan Desmarais ... Cupcake Shop Patron
Rich Hallinan ... Guy on Bench #1
Carlos Santiago ... Guy on Bench #2
Timothy Caldwell ... Shakes His Head at Neil
Kelly Vigneault ... Waving to Someone Else Girl
Kat Greenan ... Algebra Student
Amelia Shields ... Cupcake Shop Patron #2
Terry Dugan ... Chancellor McMichael
Dan Speake ... Wolfman Speake
Jon Lonergan ... Cotton Candy Fan
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Nick Lavallee ... Danny O'Grady
Erin B. McHugh ... The Nod
Erin C. McHugh ... Rivertown Police Dispatch
Chris Peterson ... Ned Matthews

Directed by
Charles Roxburgh 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Matt Farley  co-writer
Charles Roxburgh  co-writer

Produced by
Matt Farley .... producer
Original Music by
Matt Farley 
Makeup Department
Greg Kochan .... special makeup effects artist
Sound Department
Keith Ruggiero .... sound effects editor
Special Effects by
Greg Kochan .... creature designer

Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

99 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.78 : 1 See more »

Did You Know?

The Riverbeast costume was worn by three different actors during the course of filming.See more »
Frank Stone:I don't pay people to lose to me in horseshoes.See more »
Movie Connections:
The River Mud ShuffleSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for Don't Let the Riverbeast Get You! (2012)

Related Links

Full cast and crew Company credits External reviews
IMDb Comedy section IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.