IMDb > "TableTop" Castle Panic (2012)

"TableTop" Castle Panic (2012)

« Prev | 6 of 76 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.5/10   17 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Wil Wheaton (creator) &
Felicia Day (creator)
View company contact information for Castle Panic on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
15 June 2012 (Season 1, Episode 6)
Wil Wheaton (Star Trek: The Next Generation), Yuri Lowenthal (Prince of Persia), Andre Meadows (BlackNerdComedy), and Tara Platt (Naruto) protect the castle from an onslaught of trolls in Castle Panic. | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Wil Wheaton ... Himself - Host

Andre Meadows ... Himself - Guest (as Andre the Black Nerd)

Yuri Lowenthal ... Himself - Guest

Tara Platt ... Herself - Guest

Episode Crew
Directed by
Jennifer Arnold 
Writing credits
Wil Wheaton (creator) &
Felicia Day (creator)

Produced by
Sheri Bryant .... executive producer
Felicia Day .... executive producer
Kim Evey .... executive producer
Adam Lawson .... producer
Boyan Radakovich .... associate producer
Wil Wheaton .... executive producer
Original Music by
Marc McClusky 
Andrew Volpe 
Cinematography by
Gavin Kelly 
Film Editing by
Kim Bubar 
Liam Johnson (interview editor)
Production Design by
Nathan Morse 
Art Direction by
Nick Carmichael 
Set Decoration by
Edwin Hernandez 
Makeup Department
Alexis Williams .... makeup artist
Production Management
Brenton Murrell .... post supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Adam Lawson .... first assistant director
Art Department
Adam Levermore .... logo designer
Sound Department
Fernando Diaz .... sound editor
Jonathan Hong .... sound utility
Michael Sujek .... sound mixer
Visual Effects by
Wes Kandel .... motion graphics
Camera and Electrical Department
Team Bashet .... key grip (as Team Bashett)
Jesse M. Feldman .... camera operator (as Jesse Feldman)
Sarah Kruchowski .... still photographer (as Sarah Jean Kruchowski)
Frida Marzouk .... camera operator
Vikki Robinson .... still photographer
Justin Safaei .... camera operator
Alyssa Schneider .... still photographer
Randy Stift .... media manager
Jerry J. White III .... lighting technician (as Jerry White)
Transportation Department
Jason Adams .... transportation
Other crew
Lindsey Koens .... production coordinator
Rich Mallery .... script supervisor
Colin Sherman .... production assistant
Marianne C. Wunch .... production coordinator (as Marianne Wunch)
Jamie Feldman .... special thanks
Robert Gifford .... special thanks
Grant Kimura .... special thanks
Ivana Kirkbride .... special thanks
George Ruiz .... special thanks
Jeff Springer .... special thanks

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Felicia Day  creator
Wil Wheaton  creator

Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details

29 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.