IMDb > "The High Fructose Adventures of Annoying Orange" Dr. Strange Plum (2012)

"The High Fructose Adventures of Annoying Orange" Dr. Strange Plum (2012)

« Prev | 6 of 62 Episodes | Next »

The High Fructose Adventures of Annoying Orange: Season 1: Episode 5 -- On a dark and stormy night, Orange and his friends attend a dinner party at Professor Plum's creepy mansion. But are they the guests of honor, or the entrée? One by one, the fruit disappear - and reappear on a platter! Can Orange solve the mystery before he gets sliced, diced, and served?


User Rating:
6.0/10   7 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Dr. Strange Plum on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
June 2012 (Season 1, Episode 5)
On a dark and stormy night, Orange and his friends attend a dinner party at Professor Plum's creepy mansion... See more » | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Ken Mitchroney 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Luke Barats  writer
Dane Boedigheimer  creator
Tom Sheppard 

Produced by
Gary Binkow .... executive producer
Dane Boedigheimer .... executive producer
Michael Green .... series executive producer
Margot McDonough .... producer
Tom Sheppard .... executive producer
Conrad Vernon .... executive producer
Dan Weinstein .... series executive producer
Original Music by
Shawn Patterson 
Cinematography by
Jon Tucker 
Film Editing by
Stephen Adrianson 
Lee Mansis 
Casting by
Ivy Isenberg 
Production Design by
Amber Lee Hardin 
Art Direction by
Brandon Minton (practical art director)
Costume Design by
Ayumi Moore 
Makeup Department
Judy Staats .... makeup department head
Production Management
Bryan Heath .... project manager
Paul Long .... post production supervisor
Terri Mickel .... production manager
Andrew Reyes .... production manager
Todd Trotter .... post production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Andrew Reyes .... assistant director
Art Department
Kevin Fallon .... prop master
Din Morris .... set & prop artist: movies
Christopher P. Pearson .... set & prop artist: movies
Sound Department
John Reese .... re-recording mixer
John Reese .... sound designer
Nathan Smith .... sound designer/re-recording mixer
Gerald B. Wolfe .... stage sound engineer
Lyudmyla A. Wolfe .... boom operator
Humberto Zamores .... sound designer/re-recording mixer
Visual Effects by
Avery Archie .... visual effects assistant
Robert Ashwell .... compositor (as Robert Tyler-Ashwell)
Arihel Bermudez .... visual effects assistant
Anthony D'Agostino .... compositing supervisor
Scott English .... visual effects assistant
Eddy Garcia .... visual effects assistant (as Eduardo Garcia)
Sam Koji Hale .... digital art director (as Sam K. Hale)
Cody Lockwood .... visual effects assistant
Matthew Mullarkey .... visual effects artist
Patrick Murphy .... visual effects supervisor
Debralee Shelby .... digital artist
Matt Sheldon .... visual effects assistant
Yaoyao Ma Van As .... digital artist
Anthony Woodman .... digital artist
Robyn Yannoukos .... digital artist
Camera and Electrical Department
Paul Auerbach .... digital imaging technician
Paul Auerbach .... first assistant camera
Justin Garcia .... gaffer
Bryce McDonald .... first assistant camera
Matt Sheldon .... second assistant camera
Matt Sklar .... camera operator
Animation Department
Robert Ashwell .... animator
Michael Callahan .... compositor
Josh Converse .... it support
Tony D'Agostino .... lead compositor
Christie Hauck .... lead character animator
Richard W. Lewis .... animation director (as Richard Lewis)
Peter Merryman .... animator
Thomas D. Moser .... animator
Joe Romero .... animator
Editorial Department
Eddy Garcia .... assistant editor (as Eduardo Garcia)
Jacob Harlow .... assistant editor
Ryan Kuns .... assistant editor
Matthew Mullarkey .... on-line editor
Adam Redding .... assistant editor
Bong Reyes .... post support team
Igor Ridanovic .... finishing artist
Igor Ridanovic .... technical editorial supervisor
Matt Sklar .... assistant editor
Other crew
Arihel Bermudez .... post support team
Josh Canty .... storyboard & layout assistant
Kate DeFronzo .... production assistant
Scott English .... production assistant
Annaliza Go .... post support team
Miriam Gómez .... post support team
Julie A Jones .... production coordinator
Mark Murphy .... storyboard & layout assistant
Jeff Pierce .... post support team
Tom Sheppard .... voice director
Phred Tinampay .... post support team
Phred Tinampay .... storyboard & layout assistant
Armando Villaneda .... post support team

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Dane Boedigheimer  creator
Tom Sheppard  creator (2012)

Other Companies

Additional Details

12 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The High Fructose Adventures of Annoying Orange" (2012)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.