Battleground (TV Series 2012) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

21 Feb. 2012
Who Is Claire Villareal?
As Samuels climbs in the polls, rumors about her past begin to hurt the campaign.
28 Feb. 2012
Hold the Whipped Cream
The Samuels campaign has until the end of the day to raise enough money to continue in the race. Jordan prepares for his stand-up comedy debut.
6 Mar. 2012
The Comment
Tak clashes with his team over a decision he makes and a surprising announcement from the rival Makers camp changes everything.
13 Mar. 2012
They'll Burn Your Eyes
Candidate Samuels struggles with her desire to run a "clean" campaign after racy details of an opponent's personal life fall into Tak's hands.
20 Mar. 2012
Polls Close at Six
The campaign must come up with a plan to fight misinformation being circulated by their opponents on the day of the primary. Cole confronts KJ about their relationship.
27 Mar. 2012
Political Machine
The team discovers that facing Governor Creighton won't be easy, as the lines between allies and enemies begins to blur.
3 Apr. 2012
Nothing to Hide
Tak confronts George about financial misdealings, while KJ feels Cole's absence as she struggles to write a speech for Samuels.
10 Apr. 2012
It's Getting Ugly
A break-in at campaign headquarters rattles the Samuels team, especially George, who makes a confession to Tak.
17 Apr. 2012
It's Over Now!
Take a look back at the day when Tak stepped out of his father's shadow.
Apr. 2012
He's Here to Help
The DNC sends in a representative to help, but he clashes with Tak over the direction of the campaign.
1 May 2012
Cole opens up about his past, while Samuels must deal with the consequences of hers.
8 May 2012
Did You Win?
It's Election Day and the team hopes that a last-second endorsement from the President will be enough to bring them victory.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page