Diablo III Poster

(2012 Video Game)


BAFTA Awards 2013

BAFTA Games Award
Best Strategy Game
Best Original Music

Game Audio Network Guild Awards 2013

Game Audio Network Guild Awards
Audio of the Year
Joseph Lawrence (sound supervisor)
Michael Edward Johnson
Derek Duke
Paul Menichini
Kris Giampa
David Rovin
J.P. Walton
Neal Acree
David Farmer
Russell Brower
Blizzard Entertainment

Hollywood Music In Media Awards (HMMA) 2012

Hollywood Music In Media Awards (HMMA)
Best Original Score - Video Game
Joseph Lawrence (composer)
Derek Duke (composer)
Russell Brower (composer)
Glenn Stafford (composer)
Neal Acree (composer)
Laurence Juber (composer)
Edo Guidotti (composer)
Blizzard Entertainment

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2012

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Computer Interactive Entertainment
Paul Menichini (supervising sound editor/sound designer)
Russell Brower (supervising sound editor/music editor)
David Farmer (sound designer)
Michael Edward Johnson (sound designer)
Joseph Lawrence (sound designer)
Lucy Sustar (supervising foley editor)
Chris De La Pena (supervising dialogue/adr editor)
Gregg Barbanell (foley artist)
Neal Acree (music editor)
John Kurlander (music editor)
Thomas C. Brewer (sound effects editor)
Black SoulStone "Doom" and Intro "End of Days"

Satellite Awards 2012

Satellite Award
Best Role Playing Game

Spike Video Game Awards 2011

Most Anticipated Game

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards