The 66th Annual Tony Awards Poster

(2012 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2013

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Music Direction
Elliot Lawrence
Outstanding Original Music and Lyrics
Adam Schlesinger (lyrics)
David Javerbaum (music)
For song: "If I Had Time".
Outstanding Special Class Programs
Ricky Kirshner (executive producer)
Glenn Weiss (executive producer)
Neil Patrick Harris (producer/host)
Outstanding Technical Direction, Camerawork, Video Control for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
Eric Becker (technical director)
Rob Balton (camera)
Jerry Cancel (camera)
Bob DelRusso (camera)
Charlie Huntley (camera)
Ernie Jew (camera)
Tore Livia (camera)
John Meiklejohn (camera)
Lyn Noland (camera)
Mark Renaudin (camera)
Shawn Harkins (camera)
Jay Kulick (camera)
Paul Ranieri (video control)
Ka-Lai Wong (video control)
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Writing for a Variety Special
Dave Boone (written by)
Paul Greenberg (special material by)

Directors Guild of America, USA 2013

DGA Award
Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Musical Variety
Glenn Weiss
Ken Diego (associate director) (plaque)
Robin Abrams (associate director) (plaque)
Stefani Cohen (associate director) (plaque)
Ricky Kirshner (associate director) (plaque)
Garry Hood (stage manager) (plaque)
Phyllis Digilio (stage manager) (plaque)
Peter Epstein (stage manager) (plaque)
Andrew Feigin (stage manager) (plaque)
Lynn Finkel (stage manager) (plaque)
Doug Fogel (stage manager) (plaque)
Jeffrey Gitter (stage manager) (plaque)
Dean Gordon (stage manager) (plaque)
Arthur Lewis (stage manager) (plaque)
Jeffrey M. Markowitz (stage manager) (plaque)
Joey Meade (stage manager) (plaque)
Anthony Mirante (stage manager) (plaque)
Cyndi Owgang (stage manager) (plaque)
Jeff Pearl (stage manager) (plaque)
Elise Reaves (stage manager) (plaque)
Lauren Schneider (stage manager) (plaque)

Gold Derby Awards 2013

Gold Derby TV Award
Variety Performer
Neil Patrick Harris

Online Film & Television Association 2013

OFTA Television Award
Best Non-Fiction Program
Best Host or Panelist in a Non-Fiction Program
Neil Patrick Harris
OFTA Television Award
Best Sound in a Non-Series

Writers Guild of America, USA 2013

WGA Award (TV)
Comedy/Variety - Music, Awards, Tributes - Specials
Dave Boone (written by)
Paul Greenberg (special material)
David Javerbaum (opening and closing songs)
Adam Schlesinger (opening and closing songs)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards