Baby Daddy (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Jun. 2012
Twenty-something Ben decides to give parenting a shot.
27 Jun. 2012
I Told You So
Ben and the boys come up with a fool-proof babysitting schedule.
11 Jul. 2012
The Nurse and the Curse
Ben hits it off with Emma's nurse.
18 Jul. 2012
Guys, Interrupted
Bonnie's presence at the boys' apartment disrupts their routine.
25 Jul. 2012
Married to the Job
A potential new boss assumes Ben and Riley are married.
1 Aug. 2012
Take Her Out of the Ballgame
Riley is voted team captain of Ben's softball team.
8 Aug. 2012
May the Best Friend Win
Ben and Tucker are at odds when they date the same girl.
15 Aug. 2012
The Daddy Whisperer
Ben has a one-on-one to clean up his act at an elite Mommy and Me class.
22 Aug. 2012
A Wheeler Family Christmas Outing
Ben tries to bring everyone together for Emma's first Christmas photo.
29 Aug. 2012
Something Borrowed, Something Ben
Riley is in Maid of Honor mode as she counts down to Katie's wedding.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page