Comic Book Men (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List



14 Feb. 2013
The Clash at the Stash
Walt haggles to see a costumed MMA fight.
21 Feb. 2013
Super Hoagie
The guys make sandwiches for the Stash.
28 Feb. 2013
Arcade history rolls into the Stash.
7 Mar. 2013
Con Men
The Stash auctions off a huge collection.
14 Mar. 2013
Stash Wars
Walt puts a game system on consignment.
21 Mar. 2013
Cryptozoic Men
The guys create their own comic book.
28 Mar. 2013
Comic Charades
On a slow day, the guys play charades.
4 Apr. 2013
Giant-Sized Anniversary
Ming plans a surprise for Walt.
13 Oct. 2013
The Incredible Bulk
The Hulk gives Bryan a fitness lesson.
21 Oct. 2013
To the Bat Cave
A customer shows off his "bat cave."
27 Oct. 2013
Super Friends
The guys ask artist George Perez to help rebuild Mike's destroyed collection. A customer sells his set of vintage interactive comic books.
3 Nov. 2013
U.S.S. Ming
Ming's interest is piqued when he has a chance to buy an oversized toy from the '80s. A customer needs help taking his wife out on the perfect date.
10 Nov. 2013
Pity the Fools
A superfan sells his Mr. T backyard water game and inspires Ming to have some cool fun on a hot day. Walt puts the shop's street cred on the line.
17 Nov. 2013
Walt's Big Gamble
Walt decides the team should check out a storage locker auction.
24 Nov. 2013
Dukes of Jersey
The boys take a ride on the General Lee.
1 Dec. 2013
Cryptozoic Launch
The shop gets more customers and the shop's comic gets launched at a comic con with a surprise guest.

« 2012 |  2013  2014  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page