Comic Book Men (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Feb. 2012
Walt challenges his staff to a flea market sales competition.
19 Feb. 2012
Life After Clerks
Kevin comes to town for a friendly game of street hockey. And hurricane Jason Mewes blows through the Stash.
26 Feb. 2012
Bryan directs the Secret Stash's first commercial. Three customers with rare books to sell show up: one with a box of valuable comics her garbage-collector husband found on the curb; a second with a stack of classic Fireside Books (some of the first "trade paperback" comic collections published); and the third with his grandmother's comic collection potentially worth $750,000. Another young lady - a struggling artist with a wild hairdo - shows up to sell off her collector's edition Megatron figure.
4 Mar. 2012
Ming plans a sales promotion around zombies.
11 Mar. 2012
Con Gone Wrong
Walt and the guys take a road trip to a convention in the area. After a major setback, the guys end up finding a literal treasure in the trash.
18 Mar. 2012
Ming dares Walt, Bryan and Mike to get tattoos, but will each of the Comic Book Men go through with it?

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page