Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Tony Hayes ...
Governor Walker
Daire Brehan ...
Cara Blair
Kevin McHugh ...
Oliver Maguire ...
Dr. Flanagan
John Cowley ...
Officer Devlin
Stephen Ryan ...
Officer McGahan
Patrick David Nolan ...
Officer Kelly (as David Nolan)
Charlie Roberts ...
Licky Gilligan
Jim Bartley ...
Sean Greeley
Vincent Smith ...
Joker Duffy
Bobby Brady
Aiden Grennell ...
Jonathan White ...
Ronald Joyce
Tom Jordan ...
Seamus Cagney
Olivia Cronin ...
Sorcha Joyce

Comic-Con 2017: All Aboard the IMDboat


July 20 to 23, 2017

Get entertainment news, trailer drops, and photos with IMDb's coverage of 2017 San Diego Comic-Con featuring host and IMDboat captain Kevin Smith. Watch our exclusive celebrity interviews, and tune in to our LIVE show from 3:30 to 5 p.m. PDT on Saturday, July 22.

Browse Our Guide to Comic-Con



Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

27 December 1985 (Ireland)  »

Company Credits

Show detailed on  »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Create a character page for: