(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

David Feiss ... (series director)

Writing Credits  

David Feiss ... (created by)

Cast (in credits order)  

I.R. Baboon (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Earl / Minister (voice)
I.M. Weasel (voice)
Create a character page for: ?

Sound Department 

Roy Braverman ... music editor / supervising sound editor

Music Department 

Richard Pursel ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page