"Laugh Out Loud Comedy Festival" Chris Spencer 'The Other Chris' (TV Episode 2011) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Scott L. Montoya


Produced by 

Robert Abramoff ... executive producer
Isaac Betancourt ... co-executive producer
Jerry Fruchtman ... executive producer
Peter Fruchtman ... executive producer
Ronnie Fruchtman ... executive producer
Neal Marshall ... executive producer / producer
Scott L. Montoya ... executive producer / producer
Todd C. Rubenstein ... co-executive producer
Chris Spencer ... executive producer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Tom Beck ... lighting designer


Gary Garfinkel ... thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page