IMDb > "Attack of the Show!" Episode dated 3 January 2012 (2012)

"Attack of the Show!" Episode dated 3 January 2012 (2012)

« Prev | 919 of 1126 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Josh Flaum (2008-2013)
View company contact information for Episode dated 3 January 2012 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
3 January 2012


 (Episode Cast)

Kevin Pereira ... Himself - Host

Episode Crew
Directed by
Alan Wu 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Josh Flaum  2008-2013

Original Music by
Frank Meyer (2008-2012)
Film Editing by
Arron Yohe-Mellor 
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Tisha Greco .... assistant director
Camera and Electrical Department
John Espe .... videotape operator
Casting Department
Scott Moore .... talent executive (2008-2012)
Editorial Department
Michelle VonWald .... post production supervisor
Other crew
Heather Belskis .... deko operator
Christopher Flynn .... technical director
Mary Salardino .... teleprompter
Jes Thorud .... production assistant
Nando Velasquez .... talent executive

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Seth Kingsley 
Nick Malis 

Produced by
Heather Frank .... coordinating producer
Chris Kasick .... segment producer
Brian Keller .... segment producer
Casey Schreiner .... segment producer
Michael Wardlow .... talent producer
Cinematography by
Michael Dunn 
Film Editing by
Robert L. Goodman 
Joshua Lipkin 
Daniel Loyd 
Alexander Nicolas 
Chase Peel 
Scott Vosbury 
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Steven Blum .... assistant director (2006-)
Janean Elkins .... assistant director
Cindy Goldman .... assistant director
Sound Department
Tim Pflieger .... sound mixer
Dallas Taylor .... audio post
Steve Tejada .... sound mixer
Adam Weber .... sound mixer
Visual Effects by
Luis Hurtado .... animator
Camera and Electrical Department
Blake Moore .... camera operator
Paul Peddinghaus .... field camera operator
Editorial Department
David M. Gleason .... assistant editor (2007)
Scott Vosbury .... assistant editor
Other crew
Courtney Friel .... guest appearance
Iqbal Hans .... technical director
Joe Hindin .... technical director
Rachel Macy .... production coordinator (as Rachel A. Stevens)
Production Companies

Additional Details



This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Attack of the Show!" (2005)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb News section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.