IMDb > "Jeopardy!" 2011 Tournament of Champions Quarterfinal Game 2 (2011)

"Jeopardy!" 2011 Tournament of Champions Quarterfinal Game 2 (2011)

« Prev | 6174 of 7168 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Merv Griffin (creator)
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
3 November 2011 (Season 28, Episode 34)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast)
Roger Craig ... Himself
Johnny Gilbert ... Himself - Announcer

Alex Trebek ... Himself - Host

Episode Crew
Directed by
Kevin McCarthy 
Writing credits
Merv Griffin (creator)

Produced by
Harry Friedman .... executive producer
Visual Effects by
Chris Kessler .... graphics and effects
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?
Cheryl Farrell ... Clue Crew member
Jimmy McGuire ... Clue Crew member
Sarah Whitcomb ... Clue Crew member

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
Merv Griffin (creator)

Carol Campbell  1988-1990
Mark Gaberman  2004
Jules Minton  head writer (1984-1988)
Carlo Panno  1985-1990

Cinematography by
Joel Binger (1984-1986)
Robert C. Campbell (1984-1985)
Tom Conkright (1984-1985)
Edgar De La Espriella (1985-1986)
Dave Heckman (1986-1987)
Kieran Hughes (1986-1988)
Marc Hunter 
Raimo Kaartinen 
James Moody 
Ray Reynolds 
Mike Tribble 
Film Editing by
Jaime Fowler 
Jayme Wing 
Art Direction by
Robert Rang (1985-1991) (as Bob Rang)
Makeup Department
Larry Abbott .... makeup artist (1984-1996)
Jennifer Dowden .... makeup artist
Cherie Whitaker-Rossi .... makeup artist
Barry Wittman .... makeup artist
Art Department
Cole Coonce .... property master
Kimberly Wannop .... assistant art director
Sound Department
Jeff A. Johnson .... sound: A2 (as Jeff Johnson)
Camera and Electrical Department
James Barrett .... electrician
Robert Fonarow .... camera operator: electronic camera (1989-1990)
Randy Gomez .... camera operator: electronic camera
David Irete .... camera operator: electronic camera
Raimo Kaartinen .... camera operator: electronic camera (1989-1990)
Doug Luberts .... dimmer operator
Al Miller Jr. .... camera operator: electronic camera (1989-1990)
Michael Piekutowski .... electrician
Jeff Schuster .... camera operator (1985-)
Jeff Schuster .... camera operator: electronic camera (1989-1990)
Valerie Stulman .... camera utility (1984-1985)
Mike Tribble .... camera operator: electronic camera (1989-1990)
Music Department
Steve Kaplan .... composer: themes (1997-2002 and 2002-)
Other crew
Lorraine Axeman .... researcher (2000-)
Randy Berke .... dga stage manager
Jennifer P. Born .... marketing director (as Jennie Born)
Dick Browning .... senior video (1989-1990)
Julie Davis .... typist
Ruth Deutsch .... researcher
Deb Dittmann .... segment producer
Chip Dornell .... researcher
Rick Edwards .... technical director (1989-1990)
Ross Elliott .... senior video (1989-1990)
Julie Eves .... promotion/publicity coordinator
Kim Gruenenfelder .... production assistant
Suzanne Jack .... material coordinator
Eric G. Johnson .... researcher (1997 and 2004-)
Susan Krause .... production coordinator
Ayesha Nizhoni .... contestant coordinator (as Ayesha Black)
Stephanie Perlman .... promotion/publicity coordinator
Joan Preston .... production assistant
Brett Schneider .... special projects manager
Joseph F. Servillo .... deka operator
Bob Sofia .... technical supervisor
Maggie Speak .... contestant coordinator (1997-)
Maggie Speak .... contestant executive
Georgina Warwick .... talent executive

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Jeopardy!" (1984)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Game-Show section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.