Cop Shows Anonymous (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 2

30 Nov. 2012
Step 7: Humility
Asking for help is no easy task. Will newcomers Ruchev and Mitzy cooperate with Danny and Rebecca? Perhaps, with Christine's guidance.
31 Dec. 2012
Step 8: Willingness
Rebecca the D.A. is out and Babs the "smokin' hot" A.D.A. is in. Is this a good thing? Ask Danny and Ruchev.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page