Soundtrack Credits 

Composed by John Farrar
(played by the band during Olivia Newton-John's introduction)
Copacabana (At the Copa)
Composed by Jack Feldman, Barry Manilow and Bruce Sussman
Danced by Jan and Mark
And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
Performed by Jennifer Hudson
Composed by Henry Krieger (uncredited)
Lyrics by Tom Eyen (uncredited)
Hey Soul Sister
Performed by Train
Composed by Amund Bjorklund, Espen Lind and Pat Monahan
(played during highlights of Mark and Jade's rehearsals)
What The World Needs Now Is Love
Composed by Burt Bacharach
Lyrics by Hal David
Danced by Mark and Jade
Hey Mama
Composed by Will.i.am and Anthony Henry
Danced by Dan and Luda
Sex Bomb
Performed by Tom Jones
Composed by Mousse T. and Errol Rennolls
(played during highlights of Haley and Aric's rehearsals)
Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
Composed by David A. Stewart and Annie Lennox
Danced by Haley and Aric
If Time Is All I Have
Performed by James Blunt
Composed by James Blunt (uncredited) and Eg White (uncredited)
Love Is In The Air
Composed by Harry Vanda and George Young
Danced by Damien and Melanie
At This Moment
Composed by Billy Vera
Danced by Nick and Jessica
Eso Beso (That Kiss!)
Composed by Noel Sherman and Joe Sherman
Danced by Samantha and Brendon
Suite Punta del Este
Composed by Astor Piazzolla
Danced by Lara and Carmelo
Fly Me To The Moon
Performed by Frank Sinatra
Composed by Bart Howard
(played during highlights of Brynne and Arsen's rehearsals)
It Is You (I Have Loved)
Composed by Harry Gregson-Williams, John Powell and Gavin Greenaway
Danced by Brynne and Arsen
I Remember Me
Performed by Jennifer Hudson
Composed by Jennifer Hudson (uncredited) and Ryan Tedder (uncredited)
La Cumparsita
Composed by Gerardo Matos Rodríguez
Arranged by Roberto Firpo
Danced by Manu and Alana

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page