Alekesam (2011) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jason B. Bergh


Jesse Gonzalez
Stewart Levine
Sunny Levine
Hugh Masekela

Produced by 

Cole Angenendt ... executive producer
Jason B. Bergh ... producer
Daouda Leonard ... associate producer
Ben Lyons ... associate producer
Michael Rapaport ... producer

Music by 

Sunny Levine

Cinematography by 

Emrys Roberts

Film Editing by 

Kevin Barth
Jeremy Ian Thomas

Sound Department 

Xavier Horan ... supervising sound editor
Craig Mann ... re-recording mixer
Andrew Troy ... sound: Mix Tech

Visual Effects by 

Jeremy Ian Thomas ... motion graphics

Camera and Electrical Department 

Matt Pappas ... water cinematographer

Editorial Department 

J. Cody Baker ... colorist


Rick Hohmann ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page