(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Feb. 2012
Silence, Nazi!
Alan Steele returns home after a weekend work trip to find that his sister, Amber, has gone off the deep end, again, and taken his friends David and Edwin hostage.
22 Feb. 2012
Finally, Something Worked...
Alan reflects on meeting Jodi and tries to tackle Amber's sleeping problem.
29 Feb. 2012
The Risk of Being Bipolar
Alan wants to take Jodi out to dinner, but David and Edwin can't take care of Amber while he is out. He must recruit some other help.
7 Mar. 2012
The Morning After
Alan and Jodi wake up one morning and realize that they have no idea what happened the night before.
14 Mar. 2012
A Demented Surprise
Alan and Amber's cousin shows up unexpectedly at the house one night.
21 Mar. 2012
It has been four days since Amber ran out of the house after hearing the news of Rhonda and Alan is worried sick.
21 Mar. 2012
Self Help: How to Survive a Panic Attack
Alan considers moving Amber to a semi-assisted living facility and makes a visit there to check it out.
28 Mar. 2012
Stuck in a Room
David, Edwin and Amber end up trapped while Alan and Jodi are out of town for the weekend.
4 Apr. 2012
Attack of the Squirrels
Amber and David are taken hostage.
11 Apr. 2012
The Man at the Door
All is well in the Steele house until a man shows up at Alan's door with an important message for him.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page