Need for Speed: The Run Poster

(2011 Video Game)


Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2012

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Computer Interactive Entertainment
Peter Zinda (supervising sound editor)
Charles Deenen (supervising sound editor)
Tim Walston (sound designer)
Tim Gedemer (sound designer)
Frederick H. Stahly (supervising dialogue/adr editor)
Gary A. Hecker (foley artist)
Bryan Celano (music editor)
Michael Berg (sound effects editor)
Csaba Wagner (sound effects editor)
Ethan Van der Ryn (sound effects editor)
Stephen P. Robinson (sound effects editor)
Scott Wolf (sound effects editor)
Bryan Jerden (sound effects editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards