(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Nov. 2011
Rising Tide
This is the first episode of the web series " Be Damned" The story follows Malachai a voodoo investigator as he does his best to solve cases involving the supernatural. Rising Tide is the name of episode one and it will show different sides of life in Shreveport from cops,drug dealers, regular folks, and people with certain powers like Malachai.
18 Dec. 2011
Water Hits the Banks
This is the second episode of the web series Be Damned. This episode you will see a few new characters introduced that will play a huge role in the series. Malachai deals with the cops, The Priest is told about what happened to one of his corners, Chief Straton barks orders that Detective White and Detective Roberts may or may not follow, and Ricki is again confronted by something in her house.
3 Feb. 2012
Flood Waters Reach the Church
Uncle Sam arrives at the corner but she is confronted by detectives Roberts and White. Malachai and Lee decide to pay a visit to Ricki's house to find out what went down.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page