(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

31 Dec. 2007
How to Face Mortality
While killing time over a coffee, Louise observes that the people about her appear to be living confident, successful lives. She ponders her own life, lack of confidence, mortality, and whether a haircut would change her life.
2 Feb. 2008
How to Talk to Men
Louise is confronted about talking to men. Farmers... at the farmers market.
2 Mar. 2008
How to Live on the Edge
Louise, on the subject of being addicted to the caffeine rush, and the search for a perfect tomato.
8 Mar. 2008
How to Take It Like a Girl
Louise tries some old tricks.
18 Apr. 2008
How to Wreck Your Reputation
Louise manages to blow the one commitment she has.
18 May 2008
How to Make a Perfect Cup of Coffee
Marriage isn't all fun and games. Louise shares her secret weapon for keeping her cool.
20 Jul. 2008
How to Have Fresh, Radiant Skin
Louise shows how you can too. And how, if it doesn't kill you, it'll make you stronger.
30 Aug. 2008
How to Interview Babysitters
Girded with her usual high hopes, Louise meets three, potential European babysitters. Nothing goes as planned.
7 Oct. 2008
How to Get a Woman Excited
Louise asks Phineas to help her get undressed.
1 Nov. 2008
How to Beat the IRS and Avoid Paying Taxes
A minivan, with optional safety features, gets Louise to the IRS audit on time.
10 Dec. 2008
The New Babysitter
Louise leaves the kids with a babysitter and has a date with her over-active inner voice.
1 Feb. 2009
How to Meet Your Child's Principal
Louise sails into school to be showered with praise by the Guidance Counselor.
12 Mar. 2009
How to Deal with a Cute Repairman
When Louise invites a strange man into the house her facade is put to the test.
22 Apr. 2009
How to Set Up a Ménage à Trois
Louise and Phineas try to rein in Raj, the plumber.
30 Jul. 2009
How to Become a Bellydancer
Louise, the housewife, discovers her inner firecracker.
17 Oct. 2009
How to Chair Wrestle
Phineas demonstrates his youthful masculinity, at the expense of his back.
13 May 2010
How to Wreck Your Marriage
By trying to free herself of her inner critic, Louise turns her life on its head.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page