Derren Brown: The Experiments (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

21 Oct. 2011
The Assassin
In the first episode of The Experiments, Derren Brown hypnotizes a member of the public to 'assassinate' a celebrity.
1 Oct. 2011
The Game Show
In the second episode of The Experiments, Derren Brown demonstrates the effects of deindividuation by asking an anonymous audience to control the outcomes in the life of an unsuspecting man.
Oct. 2011
The Guilt Trip
In the third episode of The Expermients, an unwitting participant, Jody, is placed in an elaborate murder-mystery scenario. Can Derren make Jody admit to a murder he didn't commit?
Oct. 2011
The Secret of Luck
In Derren Brown's final experiment, he spreads a rumor about a lucky dog statue throughout a town and documents the consequences.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page