IMDb > "The Heart, She Holler" Fear Is Dog Spelled Bassackwards (2011)

"The Heart, She Holler" Fear Is Dog Spelled Bassackwards (2011)

« Prev | 4 of 29 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.4/10   14 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Vernon Chatman (creator) &
John Lee (creator) ...
Original Air Date:
10 November 2011 (Season 1, Episode 4)
Sometimes low-class people require high-tech solutions. And the bible. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Vernon Chatman 
John Lee 
Writing credits
Vernon Chatman (creator) &
John Lee (creator) &
Alyson Levy (creator)

Vernon Chatman (written by) &
John Lee (written by)

Produced by
Steve Ast .... co-executive producer
Vernon Chatman .... executive producer
Keith Crofford .... executive producer
Ryan Cunningham .... post production producer
Ollie Green .... producer
John Lee .... executive producer
Alyson Levy .... executive producer
Ayesha Rokadia .... coordinating producer
Nick Weidenfeld .... executive producer
Original Music by
Chris Anderson (music composer)
Cinematography by
Benjamin Kasulke 
Film Editing by
Jessica Brunetto 
Jon Philpot 
Production Design by
Jason Singleton (series production design)
Art Direction by
Katie Akana 
Costume Design by
Keri Langerman  (as Keri Lee Doris)
Makeup Department
Sarah Egan .... makeup department head
Christal Schanes .... hair stylist
Production Management
Brian Tischer .... production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Jane Ferguson .... second assistant director
Curtis Smith .... first assistant director
Art Department
Trey Burns .... carpenter
Matthew Goedecke .... assistant property master
Tory Harris .... property master
Naomi Munro .... assistant set decorator
Daniel Rasa .... carpenter
Vanessa Riegel .... graphic designer
Taylor Shields .... scenic
Sound Department
Elizabeth Fausak .... sound editor
Paul Furedi .... re-recording mixer
Matt McLarty .... sound mixer
Visual Effects by
Edmond Hawkins .... visual effects
Ed Mundy .... additional visual effects
Camera and Electrical Department
Justin Bennett .... best boy grip
Balz Biellmann .... third electric
Katie Dainson .... assistant camera
Michael Farino .... best boy electric
Ali Goldstein .... still photographer
Adam Lukens .... key grip
Smokey Nelson .... gaffer
Matt Walker .... third grip
Casting Department
Joey Montenarello .... casting assistant
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Breena Bradford .... costume coordinator
Nhu-Anh Annie Le .... assistant costume designer (as Annie Le)
Anastasia Magoutas .... wardrobe intern
Editorial Department
Nick Paley .... assistant editor
Troy Thompson .... colorist
Other crew
Thomas Deming-Henes .... production assistant
Amina El Etreby .... script supervisor
Chantelle Geathers .... production assistant
David C. Huet .... production assistant
Seth Keim .... associate production office coordinator
Eric Knapp .... production coordinator (as Eric A. Knapp)
Teresa Seemann .... production accountant
Luke Tomalin Sherman .... key set production assistant
Brian Tischer .... production supervisor

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Vernon Chatman  creator
John Lee  creator
Alyson Levy  creator

Production Companies

Additional Details

12 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.